Date: 22-01-2018 ENT STUDIES

Circular

All the students are hereby informed that in the Cluster forum meeting it has been decided that the following students are identified as the Cluster Forum coordinators and the cluster forum has assigned student coordinators certain responsibility the in conduction Seminar/Technical/Non-Technical activities. Any queries from student's side can be conveyed to the coordinator.

Sl. No.	Semester	Register No.	Student Name	Student Signature
1	II	BC170976	Rakshith R	Rathlifty
2	II	BC170987	Sakshi Jain	Sawhi
3	II	BC170931	Harshith G. L.	Hossite
4	II	BC170935	Kavana Prabhu,K.	Javara
5	SIV.	BC160947	Prathiksha P. S.	Plathikelus
6	IV	BC160959	Shyam kumar P. S	Shyanking '
7	VI	BC150915	Dixith G.	Disath
8	VI	BC150922	Jeethana V	Jechana-V

Mrs. Ashwini E.M

Г 01. 1

Forum coordinator

22/1/18 Mrs. Roopa D.S

HOD

118 Ir. Nagaraja S.R

Principal Principal PES Institute of Advanced Management Studies NH 206, Sagar Road SHIVAMOGGA-577 204

CLUSTER

ACED MAA **BCA Forum committee members** TUTE OF ADL

The following members have been selected as the members of cluster forum for the Academic Year 2017-18.

Chair Person	Mr.S.R.Nagaraj Principal,PESIAMS,Shivamogga.
Vice Chairman	Mrs.Roopa.D.S HOD,Dept.of BBA
Co-ordinator	Mrs.Ashwini.E.M Assistant Professor,PESIAMS, Shivamogga.
Faculty Members	Mr.Anmol. K Mr.Prashanth.R
Student Co-ordinators	Kavana Prabhu -1 st year BCA Rakshith -1 st year BCA Varsha -2 nd year BCA Shyam kumar -2 nd year BCA Rachana.R -Final year BCA Varun -Final year BCA

Principal

STUDIE

PES Institute of Advanced Management Studies NH 206, Sagar Road SHIVAMOGGA-577 204