

Formation of KALARAVA- Cultural Committee

The following members have been selected to forum Cultural Committee for the year 2019-2020 as applicable from 12-6-2019.

- 1) Dr. K.Sailatha Chairperson
- 2) Dr. Praveen Chandra coordinator 70-67
- 3) Mrs. Sharada G. Member C
- 4) Mrs. Kavitha.u.p Member Kar
- 5) Mrs.Rashmi AR Member
- 6) Mrs. Anitha CB Member
- 7) Mr. vinaykumar B S Member AKS
- 8) Ms. Sowmya Member

The Committee will be taking decisions by conducting meeting to hold various cultural events and competitions to exhibit their talent.

For with Ener - hard

Coordinator

H-Sailallia Principal 12 07 19

INTE OF

Principal PES Institute of Advanced Management Studies NH 206, Sagar Road SHIVAMOGGA-577 204.