

NBA Accredited Programs: CSE, CV, ECE, ISE, EEE & ME Telephone:- +91 9380741865, 8147053063 | Website:- pestrust.edu.in/pesitm | Email:- principal_pesitm@pes.edu

REF: PESITM/PO/2023-24/IC/72

Date: 22-12-2023

CIRCULAR

As per the statutory body /regularly body /VTU, The **Research and IPR Committee** has been framed at our Institute. Hence, you are here by informed to accept the responsibility and report the progress periodically. This committee will come to an effect from 01/01/2024 until further order.

Congratulations and best wishes on your nomination.

Sl No.	Name	Department	Committee	Signature
1	Dr. Yuvaraju B N	Principal	Chairman	HATTIME
2	Dr. Manjunath Patel G C	ME	Co-ordinator	1
3	Dr. D M Arvind Mallik	MBA	Member	Advination:
4	Dr. Likewin Thomas	HOD- AIML	Member	Kurt.
5	Dr. Om Prakash Yadav	HOD- EEE	Member	Noteh
6	Dr. Pramod	HOD- CSD	Member	fra.
7	Dr. Sanjay K S	⁴³ HOD- MCA	Member	AST"
8	Dr. Sunitha B S	HOD-CS(DS)	Member	Sumtly
9	Dr. Nandan N Shenoy	CV	Member	audany
10	Dr. Chetan L S	CSE	Member	chestut
11	Dr. Mohan Kumar	Basic science- Chemistry	Member	Able
12	Dr. Ashok R Banagar	ME	Member	liter
13	Mr. Amit Kumar K	ISE	Member	AS.

Dr. Yuvaraju B N Principal Principal PES Institute of Technology & Management NH-206, Sagar Road, SHIVAMOGGA-577204

- To create a conducive environment for promotion of Research & Innovation activities in the institute.
- To encourage faculty members to apply for Major, Minor Research Projects, Incubation, Design and innovation Centers.
- To ensure smooth functioning and effective Management of Research & Innovation activities at the institute.
- To promote collaborative research.
- Committee has to maintain centralized data of publications/patents/grants/special achievements and submit the report to the IQAC and Principal

13

Dr. Yuvaraju B N Principal PES Institute of Technology & Management NH-206, Sagar Road, SHIVAMOGGA-577 204,

D 16