

(Approved by AICTE, New Deini | Anniated to VTO, Belagavi | Recognized by Covt. or Ramataloy NBA Accredited Programs: CSE, CV, ECE, ISE, EEE & ME Telephone:- +91 9380741865, 8147053063 | Website:- pestrust.edu.in/pesitm | Email:- principal_pesitm@pes.edu

REF: PESITM/PO/2023-24/IC/75

Date: 22-12-2023

CIRCULAR

As per the Statutory body /Regularly body /VTU, The **Time table Committee** has been framed at our Institute. Hence, you are here by informed to accept the responsibility and report the progress periodically. This committee will come to an effect from 01/01/2024 until further order. Congratulations and best wishes on your nomination.

Sl No.	Name	Department	Committee	Signature
1	Dr. Aveesh S T	HOD-Basic Science	Chairman	A
2	Mrs. Poornima B P	AIML	Member	Korniz
3	Mr. Sandeep K H	CSE	Member	The
4	Mrs. Malashree K S	ECE	Member	Matella
5	Mr. Sunil kumar R A	CV	Member	SunilRA
6	Mrs. Shruthi S	ĘEE	Member	3
7	Mr. Koushik P K	ME	Member	1 prom.
8	Dr. Shanmukha M C	Basic Science-Maths	Member	MG
9	Mr. Rudresh N C	ISE	Member	8
10	Mr. Tharanath	Transportation	Member	de eu la.
11	Mrs. Sheethal Lobo	CSDS	Member	Bather
12	Mrs. Ayisha Khanum	CSD	Member	QF
13	Ms. Kavya H V	МСА	Member	Kilepin

.01.2024

Dr. Yuvaraju B N Principal **Principal** PES Institute of Technology & Management NH-206, Sagar Road, SHIVAMOGGA-577204

Roles and responsibilities of timetable committee:

- Consultation with principal, head of the departments, Transportation in charge for preparation of the timetable for each semester and for each class.
- To conduct meeting at least twenty days before commencement of each semester.
- To prepare the Master timetable and circulate to the all concerned.

12

Dr. Yuvaraju B N Principal PES Institute of Technology & Management NH-206, Sagar Road, SHIVAMOGGA-377 404.