Sahyadri Cricket Tournament

//Sahyadri Cricket Tournament

Sahyadri Cricket Tournament for teaching and non-teaching staff of various colleges across Shivamogga was inaugurated by Dr. Ashok Kumar T on Feb 25th 2017 at Atal Behari Vajpayee stadium, PESITM.

Dr. Sendhil, Physical Director and Dr. Sateesh Kumar Shetty, Professor, National College of Pharmacy were present on this occasion.

Sahyadri Cricket tournament is in its 31st year.

PESITM team was runner up in this tournament held in 2016.

By | 2017-02-26T21:17:38+05:30 February 26th, 2017|Sports|Comments Off on Sahyadri Cricket Tournament

About the Author: